To all who, directly or indirectly, have brought a decisive help to creation of this Web site.
    Dr. Jean-Claude Pecker
    Dr. Suzy Collin-Zahn
    Dr. Halton Arp
    Dr. Christian Bizouard
    Dr. Georges Hoynant 
    Dr. J.V. Narlikar
    Dr. Jacques Moret Bailly
    Dr. Francis Michel Sanchez
    Dr. Valery Kotov
    Dr. Christian Marchal
    Dr. Mario Cosentino
    Dr. Philippe Schuler
Creation date: 03/26/2014
Last release: 09.28.2014
Return : Previous